My name was given to me because of how I was born, which is fun that I get to write about because my birthday is this week! I won’t bore you with every single detail, but simply recount the crazy tail of how Grace Christensen came to be on this Earth. It all started on a normal saturday when my mom started to feel ill. Immediately she rushed to the hospital where doctors announced that I was going to come early…a month early. Soon after, I was born, a healthy baby at about just over 7 oz. The day could have ended in a completely different way, but through the Grace of God, my mom and I were both healthy and happy, hence the name Grace. Having this name is serves as a constant reminder of God’s mercy in allowing me to enjoy life on this beautiful Earth!

Why I Have My Name!
Tagged on:     

One thought on “Why I Have My Name!

  • September 28, 2021 at 4:55 pm
    Permalink

    I love this so much Grace! I didn’t realize you had a cool story behind your name. Your pictures are really good too. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *