Hello everyone! The title gave it away, but today is my birthday! First of all, I would like to say thank you to my family and friends for making my special day special! All of the gifts, decorations, and the sweet notes and gestures will forever stay in my heart. There would be no reason to celebrate without you, so thank you!

Honestly, I can’t believe I’m actually 14. I now feel a responsibility to act more mature and be an example to all of the younger teenagers. This is the first time I’ve actually realized a notable difference during my birthday. Normally, the transition is so smooth from one age to the next, so I guess 14 is just special that way.

If you’re still with me (I know reading about someone else’s birthday probably isn’t the most exciting thing in the world) I challenge you to treat everyone you know like it’s their birthday. Simply giving your bestie a hug or writing a kind note to your mom can truly turn their whole day around. Imagine if everyone felt as amazing as they do on their birthday, as loved, cared for, and appreciated. Everyone wants to be loved, so be that person, go and share your love with world!

 

Free Write: It’s My Birthday!!
Tagged on:

9 thoughts on “Free Write: It’s My Birthday!!

  • September 29, 2021 at 3:26 pm
    Permalink

    Happy Birthday, Grace!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • September 29, 2021 at 3:27 pm
    Permalink

    Aw, happy birthday!!

    Reply
  • September 29, 2021 at 3:29 pm
    Permalink

    Happy Birthday, Grace <3!!!

    Reply
    • September 29, 2021 at 3:33 pm
      Permalink

      Thank’s Helena!!

      Reply
  • September 29, 2021 at 3:33 pm
    Permalink

    Happy birthday! I hope you have the best day ever!

    Reply
  • September 29, 2021 at 5:11 pm
    Permalink

    Happy birthday! hope you had a good day!

    Reply
  • September 29, 2021 at 5:16 pm
    Permalink

    Happy happy birthday! I hope you have the best day ever. You deserve it! 😀

    Reply
  • September 29, 2021 at 5:25 pm
    Permalink

    Happy birthday!! I hope you have a good day, Grace!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *